## Forbes & Company Limited

## Composition of various committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

<u>Sr.</u> No.	<u>Committee(s)</u>	Name of Director(s)	<u>Chairman/</u> Member	<u>Category</u>
A.	Audit Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Paras Savla	Member	Non- Executive Independent
В.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Paras Savla	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Ctalash aldara)	Mar Danas Cauda	Ch a issue a s	
C.	<u>Stakeholders'</u> <u>Relationship</u> <u>Committee</u>	Mr. Paras Savla	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Ravinder Prem	Member	Executive
D.	<u>Corporate Social</u> <u>Responsibility</u> <u>Committee</u>	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Jai Mavani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent

<u>E.</u>	<u>Finance</u> <u>Committee</u>	Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Chairman	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Ravinder Prem	Member	Executive
		Mr. Jai Mavani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
<u>F.</u>	<u>Risk Management</u> <u>Committee</u>	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent
		Mr. Jai Mavani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Ravinder Prem	Member	Executive
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Non- Executive Non-Independent
G.	Sub Committee of Stakeholders'	Mr. Ravinder Prem	Chairman	Executive
	Relationship Committee	Mr. Nirmal Jagawat	Member	CFO
		Mr. Pritesh Jhaveri	Member	CS